Landratsamt Bad Tölz-WolfratshausenSOZIALWEGWEISERLEITPORTALARCHIVPORTAL
  • header_01
  • header_02
  • header_03
  • header_04
  • header_05
  • header_06
  • header_07
  • header_08
  • header_09
  • header_10
  • header_11
  • header_12

Sozialraum Mitte

Ascholding, Dietramszell, Geretsried, Königsdorf

Ihr Ansprechpartner/in

Zi.Nr. / Telefon / Fax

E-Mail

Isabella Rank
Regionalleitung

Blumenstraße 19, 82538 Geretsried
Tel.: 08041 / 505 - 176
Fax: 08041 / 505 - 524

isabella.rank@lra-toelz.de

Claudia Baltes
Geretsried (Gartenberg)

Blumenstraße 19
82538 Geretsried
Tel.: 08041 / 505 - 427
Fax: 08041 / 505 - 524

claudia.baltes@lra-toelz.de

Julia Dzaack

Geretsried
(Stein, Geretsried Süd)

Blumenstraße 19
82538 Geretsried
Tel.: 08041 / 505 - 402
Fax: 08041 / 505 - 524

julia.dzaack@lra-toelz.de

Christine Jäger-Matthes

Geretsried (Mitte Gartenberg)
Königsdorf

Blumenstraße 19, 82538 Geretsried
Tel.: 08041 / 505 - 237
Fax: 08041 / 505 - 524

christine.jaeger-matthes@lra-toelz.de

Ivonne Lucke

Dietramszell, Ascholding

Blumenstraße 19
82538 Geretsried
Tel.: 08041 / 505 - 229
Fax: 08041 / 505 - 524

ivonne.lucke@lra-toelz.de

Eva Mathieu

Geretsried

Blumenstraße 19
82538 Geretsried
Tel.: 08041 / 505 - 179
Fax: 08041 / 505 - 524

eva.mathieu@lra-toelz.de

Jeannette Matthes
Geretsried Süd

Blumenstraße 19, 82538 Geretsried

Zi.-Nr. 1.180 / EG
Tel.: 08041 / 505 - 457
Fax: 08041 / 505 - 524

jeannette.matthes@lra-toelz.de

Christina Pfeiffer

Geretsried-Gartenberg-Nord
Gelting

Blumenstraße 19
82538 Geretsried
Tel.: 08041 / 505 - 458
Fax: 08041 / 505 - 524

christina.pfeiffer@lra-toelz.de

Zurück zur vorherigen Seite